Paper Submission

Please send your Paper(s)and
Submission Form to:

Submission Deadline:
August 14, 2018


Paper Format

Submission Form

General Chairs
Dr. K.F. Li, Wuchang University of Technology, China
Prof. V.G. Iyer, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India
International Scientific Committees
Dr. D. Samadhiya, Taiwan government lab National Applied Research Laboratories, Taiwan
Dr. B. ZAIDI, University of Batna 1, Algeria
Dr. N. Mollaee, Tehran Institute of Technology, Iran
Dr. K. Ostad-Ali-Askari, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Dr. ŞTEFAN ŢĂLU, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. A.D.N. SARMA, Centre for Good Governance, India
Prof. G. Ganesan, Adikavi Nannaya University, Indian
Dr. V. Jain, Amity University Haryana, India
Dr. Liţan Daniela-Elena, Oracle Technology Center, Romania
Dr. Marwa Mohamed Abd El Mo’men Hussain, Arab Academy for Science & Technology & Maritime Transport, Arab
Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
Prof. O.M. Lecian, Comenius University, Slovakia
Dr. Y. SUN, Shandong University of Finance and Economics, China
Prof. S. BALAKRISHNAN, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, India
Conference Photos